MACH’s Board of Directors represents the community it serves. MACH draws members from the worlds of business, social services, healthcare, and religion. All are people passionate about helping persons experiencing homelessness. MACH’s Board members serve three-year terms, and MACH is always looking for local leaders who want to be involved. MACH recruits top-quality staff members to implement the Board’s vision and direction and to operate MACH efficiently and effectively.

MACH Board of Directors

Henry Stough, President
Owner/Mental Health Consultant, H.K. Stough & Associates

Acquanetta Knight, Vice President

Jeremiah K. Moreland, CPA, CVA, CEPA, Secretary/Treasurer
CPA/Consultant, MST CPAS & Advisors

Dr. Cynthia Bisbee
Owner/Consultant, Bisbee and Associates, LLC

Preston Cobb
Community Volunteer

Ghandi Daniels
Interim Executive Director, The Wellness Coalition

Jamie Durham
Deputy Attorney General, Alabama Home Builders Licensure Board

Chief Ernest Finely, Jr.
Chief of Police, Montgomery Police Department

Tasha Cooper
Executive Director, HandsOn River Region

Eric Henderson
Community-at-large Member

Mike Jordan
Area Manager, Alabama Power Company

Kathy Jones
Residential Supervisor, Family Sunshine Center

Donna Leslie
Executive Director, Montgomery Area Mental Health Authority

Jayme Teague
Executive Director, Family Promise of Montgomery

MACH Staff

Lydia C. Pickett
Executive Director

Patrick Aitken
Case Manager

Tammy Spencer
Administrative Manager